Straight Out of the Library

Standard

mount char

Next up in the Pop Reading Challenge is a book from the library. Now I’ll admit most of the books I read come from the library, since I have a ban on buying any more books and bringing them home, but I love this category because the library is an amazing place more people should visit. Not only does it house many novels, it’s a great community space where people can gather and find new information.

The novel I chose for this category is The Library at Mount Char by Scott Hawkins. I will admit I chose this novel mostly for the title. But once I read the jacket I became intrigued by the plot. A library with the secrets to the universe? I’m in. I can’t wait to see what this fantasy has in store. It promises a thrill ride.

Stay tuned for the full review of The Library at Mount Char. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

